Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Off The Hook Fish & Shrimp. We'd love to have your feedback!

Off The Hook Fish & Shrimp

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Off The Hook Fish & Shrimp and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Matthew about 1 month ago

20 Piece Combo for Two

Wings are amazing!!!

Matthew about 1 month ago

Fish Po Boy Basket

Definitely 5 stars!!!

Matthew about 1 month ago

3 PC Fish & Shrimp Basket

Food was amazing!!!... Best restaurant to get seafood in Lawrenceville and surrounding area. I would definitely recommend this restaurant!!!

Derek about 2 months ago

3 Piece Basket

Fried whiting is really good and was still hot upon pick-up. Quality hot sauce, and ranch for those who dip fries.

Ben 3 months ago

2 PC Fish & Shrimp Basket

Delicious!

Matthew about 1 month ago

Shrimp Po Boy Basket

Place to go to get good seafood,, food is fantastic!!!

Matthew about 1 month ago

2 Piece Basket

Amazing, catfish was cooked to perfection!!!

Darrell about 1 month ago

3 Piece Fish

The cajun catfish is amazing! The portions are large and goes well with anything.

Carly 2 months ago

Crab Cake Sliders Combo

The crab cake itself is really really good! Only thing is the crab cake is way smaller than the already small slider bun. It would be great if the crab cake was at least the size of the bun, or if I had the option to add one extra slider. It was seasoned well and tasty :)

Latonya 4 months ago

1 PC Fish "Reel" Deal

This was the best fried fish and sweet potatoes I've taste in a long time. Hands down one of my favorite spots to eat!